Organization

Innovating Success with Visionary Leadership

At Accera, we drive success through visionary leadership, diverse culture and broad collected competencees. Our forward-thinking approach empowers industries with cutting-edge solutions that strenthens the operations on every expansion. 

With a dedicated team of experts, we bring transformative ideas to life, unlocking new opportunities and propelling our clients towards their goal, making sure any project lands safely and ensures their future growth and achievements.

Direction

Rasmus Milan Petersen

Co-founder | Chief Executive Officer

+45 2428 4201

Rasmus.Petersen@Accera.dk

Martin Bøger Guzek

Co-founder | Chief Business Dev. Officer

+45 2428 4200

Martin.Guzek@Accera.dk

Management

Jonas Malmberg-Pedersen

Department manager

Accera Enterprise

+45 2428 4204

Jonas.Pedersen@Accera.dk

Christian Friis-Hansen

Department manager

Accera Electric

+45 2428 4203

Christian.Hansen@Accera.dk

Jonas Malmberg-Pedersen 

Department Manager

Accera Carpentry & Fitting

+45 2428 4204

Jonas.Pedersen@Accera.dk

Kristina Goya

Office manager

Accera Administration

+45 2428 42XX

Kristina.Goya@Accera.dk

Rasmus Petersen

Chief Executive Officer

Accera Ressource

+45 2428 4201

Rasmus.Petersen@Accera.dk

Martin Bøger Guzek

Department director

Accera Consulting

+45 2428 4201

Kim.Eldrup@Accera.dk

Operations

Sonny Lembke

Lead Electrician

Accera Electric

+45 3169 7172

Sonny.Lembke@Accera.dk

Michael Jakobsen

Lead foreman

Accera Enterprise

+45 2428 4187

Michael.Jakobsen@Accera.dk

Marco Pozzi

QLS Manager

Accera Administration

+45 2428 4189

Marco.Pozzi@Accera.dk

Reference Places

Contact us

We would love to help you.
You can expect a response within 48 hours. If it is urgent, please contact us by phone.